Where to apply?

Apply here

Application deadline: 27 April 2018!

Whom to contact in case of questions?

Questions on European Health Catapult

A strong international team is ready to assist you in all your questions on European Health Catapult. Just get in touch with your local contact:

Matteo Consonni
CLC Germany and Switzerland
Matteo.Consonni@eit-health.de


Anais Delicourt
CLC France
anais.delicourt@eithealth.eu


Bart Haex
CLC Belgium and The Netherlands
Bart.Haex@eithealth.eu


Rosemary Gallagher
CLC UK and Ireland
rosemary.gallagher@eithealth.eu


Christos Vaitsis
CLC Scandinavia
christos.vaitsis@eithealth.eu


Irene Sánchez
CLC Spain
irene.sanchez@eithealth.eu


Nuno Viegas
Innostars regions (Croatia, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Portugal and Wales)
nuno.viegas@eithealth.eu


Technical questions on application

In case of any technical questions within the application process please contact the EIT Health HQ Office: accelerator-calls@eithealth.eu .